Azerbaijan Visa

how to receive Azerbaijan visa

Azerbaijan visa is a permit to enter Azerbaijan for limited time and with specific objectives .You can see Azerbaijan visa types and how to get Azerbaijan visa. please fallowing us to last of this article.

Azerbaijan Visa prices :

row type price
1 Standard E-Visa: delivery in three working days 35 $
2 Urgent E-Visa: delivery in three hours 70 $
3 The 30 days standard tourist visa: delivery in three working days
4 The 30 days urgent tourist visa: delivery in two working days
5 The three-month single standard visa: delivery in three working days
6 The three-month single urgent visa: delivery in one working day
7 Transit visa: single visa delivery in three working days
8 Transit visa: double visa delivery in three working days  
9 One year visa with the 90-day stay: delivery in seven working days
10 One year visa with the 120-day stay: delivery in seven working days
11 One year visa with the 180-day stay: delivery in seven working days


Azerbaijan visa


Azerbaijan Visa Types

Azerbaijan Tourist (Ordinary) Visa

For tourism purposes.

Azerbaijan Business Visa

For people want to have business meetings, attend conferences and etc.

Azerbaijan Family Member (Business) Visa

For people how want to work in Azerbaijan

Azerbaijan Private Visa

foreign citizen can get Azerbaijan private visa  to visit Azerbaijan citizen friends or families.

Azerbaijan Visa requirements :
  • The passport must be valid for six months
  • Application Form
  • One Photograph (3*4)

Azerbaijan Visa exemption :

list of 9 countries don’t need to get visa:

Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan


Azerbaijan visa


Visa on arrival

Bahrain, China, Oman, Qatar, Singapore, South Korea, Japan, Kuwait, Malaysia, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, … Citizens can obtain a visa for Azerbaijan on arrival, which is valid for 30 days and is obtainable at any international airport.

If United state people go to the Baku directly can get Azerbaijan visa for 30 days.

Electronic visa

list of countries can get Azerbaijan visa:

All EU citizens, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Bahrain, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Cuba, Guatemala, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sri-Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkmenistan, United States, Vatican City, Vietnam.

Azerbaijan Asan Visa is single entry and its for visit up to 30 days. 


[ninja_form id=3]



Leave a Reply